Australia and New Zealand Webinar: August 13, 2015

Did you miss the first webinar?  Great news!  Jamberry is holding another informational  seminar regarding the Australia and New Zealand launch in October!  Jamberry President Jared Richards will speak about the Jamberry Compensation Plan. Other topics will be Jamberry products and nail wrap application.

Don’t miss it!!

http://app.webinarjam.net/register/18025/94978d0ead

Date and Times:

US/Canada: Thursday, August 13, 2015 at 6:00 p.m. MT
Australia: Friday, August 14, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. AEST
New Zealand: Friday, August 14, 2015 at 12:00 p.m. NZST
Australia and NZ collage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s