Jamberry Australia and New Zealand webinar – Friday August 28th (AEST and NZST)

Did you miss the first couple of Jamberry Nails webinars on the Australia and New Zealand launch October 1st?  Well then don’t miss the third installment!

This week Jamberry Director of Training and Development, Holly Ennis will discuss the incredible Consultant Training that Jamberry has available to you.  And Creative Director, Christina Stark will discuss Branding and will walk you through the catalog.  Don’t miss the webinar!  You will want to see first hand how incredible the Jamberry training is and how supportive the company is.

Be sure to register for the webinar here.   Do you have questions about Jamberry and want to chat about the opportunity?  Then feel free to message me at chrissyreports@gmail.com or fill out this google form here.

This is a rare opportunity to get in on the ground floor of an AMAZING company!  Can’t wait for you to make a change in your life!

i dont love it because i sell it

US/Canada: Thursday, August 27, 2015 at 6:00 p.m. MT
Australia: Friday, August 28, 2015 at 10:00 a.m. AEST
New Zealand: Friday, August 28, 2015 at 12:00 p.m. NZST

https://chrissyevanchek.jamberry.com/


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s