NEW Consultant enrollment date for Jamberry Nails Australia and New Zealand

Great news Australia and New Zealand!  Due to the tremendous response Jamberry Nails Home Office has opened up ALL Consultant enrollment to September 24, 2015 at 2 p.m. MT (September 25 at 6 a.m. AEST/8 a.m. NZST).

This means new Consultants can order your starter kit NOW and be up and running by October 1st!  Remember that October 1st is the official launch date for selling Jamberry in Australia and New Zealand.

I am also excited to announce that Jamberry Nails Home Office has approved me to sponsor Australia and New Zealand Consultants and I am BEYOND excited to support you ladies!

Message me at chrissyreports@gmail.com to get started!

https://chrissyevanchek.jamberry.com/join/

19560745990_7e6ef5d087_o 19741493112_351586b2fb_o


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s